Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jessie Buckley Wild Rose OST

Regular price €9,99 EUR
Regular price €24,99 EUR Sale price €9,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Original soundtrack on Vinyl to the musical drama film starring the Irish singer and actress Jessie Buckley, who performs every track on the album.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Country Girl
  • 2Outlaw State of Mind
  • 3Born to Run
  • 4Peace in This House
  • 5Angel from Montgomery
  • 6Alright to Be All Wrong (The Dreamer's Song)
  • 7When I Reach the Place I'm Going
  • 8Cigarette Row (Five O'clock Freedom)
  • 9Glasgow (No Place Like Home)
  • 10Robbing the Bank of Life (Stealing the Night)
  • 11That's the View from Here (Famous Folk Are Weird)
  • 12Boulder to Birmingham

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway