Cart 0
Jim Croce Photographs and Memories Best Of

Jim Croce Photographs and Memories Best Of

  • €27,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Photographs & Memories' is a greatest hits compilation on Vinyl by the American singer-songwriter which was released a year after Croce's death in 1973. The collection includes hit tracks such as: 'Bad, Bad Leroy Brown', 'You Don't Mess Around with Jim' and 'One Less Set of Footsteps'.
  • Disc 1
  • 1Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
  • 2Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels)
  • 3Photographs and Memories
  • 4Rapid Roy (The Stock Car Boy)
  • 5Time in a Bottle
  • 6New York's Not My Home
  • 7Workin' at the Car Wash Blues
  • 8I Got a Name
  • 9I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song
  • 10You Don't Mess Around With Jim
  • 11Lover's Cross
  • 12One Less Set of Footsteps
  • 13These Dreams
  • 14Roller Derby Queen

You Might Also Like