Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jim O'Rourke Eureka

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
1. "Prelude to 110 or 220/Women of the World" (Ivor Cutler) 8:46
2. "Ghost Ship in a Storm" 3:54
3. "Movie on the Way Down" 7:37
4. "Through the Night Softly" 4:47
5. "Please Patronize Our Sponsors" 3:04
6. "Something Big" (Burt Bacharach) 3:13
7. "Eureka" 9:11
8. "Happy Holidays"

Shipping & Returns

Tracked Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway