Skip to product information
1 of 2

John Cougar Mellencamp Scarecrow Remixed and Remastered

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Rain on the Scarecrow
  2. Grandma's Theme
  3. Small Town
  4. Minutes to Memories
  5. Lonely Ol' Night
  6. The Face of the Nation


  1. Justice and Independence '85
  2. Between a Laugh and a Tear
  3. Rumbleseat
  4. You've Got to Stand for Somethin'
  5. R.O.C.K. in the U.S.A. (A Salute to 60's Rock)
  6. The Kind of Fella I Am

2022 Mercury

Shipping & Returns

Tracked Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway