Cart 0
John Fogety Blue Moon Swamp

John Fogety Blue Moon Swamp

  • €27,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Solo album on Vinyl from Creedence front man John Fogerty. Vinyl in OMG @ Zhivago Galway Music Store

  • Disc 1
  • 1Southern Streamline
  • 2Hot Rod Heart
  • 3Blueboy
  • 4A Hundred and Ten in the Shade
  • 5Rattlesnake Highway
  • 6Bring It Down to Jelly Roll
  • 7Walking in a Hurricane
  • 8Swamp River Days
  • 9Rambunctious Boy
  • 10Joy of My Life
  • 11Blue Moon Nights
  • 12Bad Bad Boy

You Might Also Like