Skip to product information
1 of 2

Joni Mitchell Court and Spark

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

6th studio album on Vinyl from Joni. An immediate commercial and critical success, it remains her most successful album. Released in January 1974, it has been described as pop, but also infuses Mitchell's folk rock style, which she had developed through her previous five albums, with jazz inflections.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Court and Spark
  • 2Help Me
  • 3Free Man in Paris
  • 4People's Parties
  • 5Same Situation
  • 6Car On a Hill
  • 7Down to You
  • 8Just Like This Train
  • 9Raised On Robbery
  • 10Trouble Child
  • 11Twisted

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway