Skip to product information
1 of 2

Josh Ritter Spectral Lines

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Embark on a cosmic journey with Josh Ritter's mesmerizing new album, Spectral Lines. While not directly about space exploration, Ritter draws inspiration from the Voyager spacecraft, sending out his own musical probes into the unknown. Just like the spacecraft, Ritter's songs venture into the world, creating their own stories and impressions.

With Spectral Lines, Ritter presents a collection of atmospheric and impressionistic tracks that transport listeners to new realms. Each song is a sonic voyage, evoking emotions and sparking imaginations. Ritter's introspective lyrics and captivating melodies create a rich tapestry of sound and storytelling.

As you immerse yourself in the ethereal soundscape of Spectral Lines, you'll experience the power of music as a conduit for connection and exploration. Ritter's songs are like messages from a distant universe, reaching out to touch hearts and minds.

Order your copy of Spectral Lines on vinyl and let the atmospheric melodies and introspective lyrics of Josh Ritter take you on a celestial journey. Available for shipping across Ireland from or in-store pickup at Zhivago Gifts in Galway.


Track Listings

1 Sawgrass
2 Honey I Do
3 Horse No Rider
4 For Your Soul
5 Black Crown
6 Strong Swimmer
7 Whatever Burns Will Burn
8 Any Way They Come
9 In Fields
10 Someday

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway