Skip to product information
1 of 2

Journey Greatest Hits Volume 1

Regular price €36,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €36,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Excellent, thorough 14-track collection containing all of Journey's big hits. On Greatest Hits Vol 1 [MOVLP222] you will find amongst other gems "Don't Stop Believin'", "Wheel In The Sky" and "Open Arms".

Side A

1. Only The Young
2. Don't Stop Believin'
3. Wheel In The Sky
4. Faithfully

Side B

1. I'll Be Alright Without You
2. Any Way You Want It
3. Ask The Lonely
4. Who's Crying Now

Side C

1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
2. Lights
3. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
4. Open Arms

Side D

1. Girl Can't Help It
2. Send Her My Love
3. Be Good To Yourself
4. When You Love A Woman

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway