Skip to product information
1 of 2

Justin Timberlake Man Of The Woods

Regular price €14,99 EUR
Regular price €24,99 EUR Sale price €14,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fifth studio album on Vinyl by the American singer. The album includes the singles 'Filthy', 'Supplies' and 'Say Something' (featuring Chris Stapleton) and peaked at #2 in the UK Albums Chart. Other guest performers include Alicia Keys who features on the track 'Morning Light'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Filthy
  • 2Midnight Summer Jam
  • 3Sauce
  • 4Man of the Woods
  • 5Higher Higher
  • 6Wave
  • 7Supplies
  • 8Morning Light (Feat. Alicia Keys)
  • 9Say Something (Feat. Chris Stapleton)
  • 10Hers (Interlude)
  • 11Flannel
  • 12Montana
  • 13Breeze Off the Pond
  • 14Livin' Off the Land
  • 15The Hard Stuff
  • 16Young Man

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway