Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kate Bush Lionheart

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2nd studio album on Vinyl from Kate Bush.

Disc 1

  • 1Symphony in Blue

  • 2In Search of Peter Pan

  • 3Wow

  • 4Don't Push Your Foot On the Heartbrake

  • 5Oh England My Lionheart

  • 6Full House

  • 7In the Warm Room

  • 8Kashka from Baghdad

  • 9Coffee Homeground

  • 10Hammer Horror

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway