Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kate Bush The Red Shoes

Regular price €36,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €36,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

7th studio album on double vinyl from Kate Bush.

Disc 1

  • 1Rubberband Girl

  • 2And So Is Love

  • 3Eat the Music

  • 4Moments of Pleasure

  • 5The Song of Solomon

  • 6Lily

  • 7The Red Shoes

  • 8Top of the City

  • 9Constellation of the Heart

  • 10Big Stripey Lie

  • 11Why Should I Love You

  • 12You're the One

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway