Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kate Bush The Sensual World

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sixth studio album on Vinyl by the Kate Bush featuring the singles 'The Sensual World', 'This Woman's Work' and 'Love and Anger'. The album was released in October 1989 and peaked at no. 2 on the UK Albums Chart.

  • Disc 1
  • 1The Sensual World
  • 2Love and Anger
  • 3The Fog
  • 4Reaching Out
  • 5Heads We're Dancing
  • 6Deeper Understanding
  • 7Between a Man and a Woman
  • 8Never Be Mine
  • 9Rocket's Tail (For Rocket)
  • 10This Woman's Work


Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway