Cart 0
Kris Kristofferson Kirstofferson

Kris Kristofferson Kirstofferson

  • €27,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

His 1970 debut contains songs later covered by Johnny Cash ("Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down"),Janis Joplin ("Me And Bobby McGee") and Elvis Presley ("Help Me Make It Through The Night").
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl

Side A

1. Blame It On The Stones
2. To Beat The Devil
3. Me And Bobby McGee
4. The Best Of All Possible Worlds
5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
6. The Law Is For Protection Of The People

Side B

1. Casey's Last Ride
2. Just The Other Side Of Nowhere
3. Darby's Castle
4. For The Good Times
5. Duvalier's Dream
6. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down

You Might Also Like