Skip to product information
1 of 2

Laurie Anderson Big Science

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The debut solo album from 1982 from Laurie Anderson on Vinyl. With instrumentation ranging from tape loops to found sounds to bagpipes, 'Big Science' anticipated the tech-savvy beats, anything-goes instrumentation and sample-based nature of much contemporary electronic and dance music.

  • Disc 1
  • 1From the Air
  • 2Big Science
  • 3Sweaters
  • 4Walking and Falling
  • 5Born, Never Asked
  • 6O Superman (For Massenet)
  • 7Example #22
  • 8Let X=X/It Tango

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway