Skip to product information
1 of 2

Leonard Cohen I'm Your Fan

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

I'm Your Fan: The Songs of Leonard Cohen is a tribute album to Leonard Cohen, released in 1991, produced by the French music magazine Les Inrockuptibles. The album features Cohen's songs interpreted by some of the most respected Rock acts of the time.

Side A

1. The House Of Love - Who By Fire
2. Ian Mcculloch - Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
3. Pixies - I Can't Forget
4. That Petrol Emotion - Stories Of The Street
5. The Lilac Time - Bird On The Wire

Side B

1. Geoffrey Oryema - Suzanne
2. James - So Long Marianne
3. Jean-Louis Murat - Avalanche Iv
4. David Mccomb & Adam Peters - Don't Go Home With Your Hard-On

Side C

1. R.E.M. - First We Take Manhattan
2. Lloyd Cole - Chelsea Hotel
3. Robert Forster - Tower Of Song
4. Peter Astor - Take This Longing
5. Dead Famous People - True Love Leaves No Traces

Side D

1. Bill Pritchard - I'm Your Man
2. Fatima Mansions - A Singer Must Die
3. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Tower Of Song
4. John Cale - Hallelujah

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway