Skip to product information
1 of 3

Linkin Park Lost Demos

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Linkin Park's "Lost Demos" - Unearthed Treasures on Standard Black LP

A Rare Glimpse into the Making of 'Meteora'

Now Available Beyond RSD Black Friday Exclusive

Delve into the musical depths of Linkin Park with "Lost Demos", a 14-track compilation that offers fans a unique insight into the creative process behind their seminal album, "Meteora". Originally featured in the limited edition "Meteora (20th Anniversary Edition)" Super Deluxe Box Set and released as a Translucent Sea Blue vinyl for RSD Black Friday, this compilation is now available to a wider audience as a standard black LP.

A Mix of Completed Songs and Works in Progress: While titled 'demos', the first three tracks are fully realized songs from the "Meteora" recording sessions. These include the globally successful single "Lost", and fan favorites "Fighting Myself" and "More The Victim", making this compilation a treasure trove of unheard Linkin Park material.

Track Listings: Side A:

  1. Lost [3:19]
  2. Fighting Myself [3:21]
  3. More The Victim [2:41]
  4. Massive [3:08]
  5. Healing Foot [3:31]
  6. A6 (Meteora|20 Demo) [3:55]
  7. Cuidado (Lying From You Demo) [3:18]

Side B:

  1. Husky (Hit The Floor Demo) [3:14]
  2. Interrogation (Easier To Run Demo) [3:40]
  3. Faint (Meteora|20 Demo) [3:56]
  4. Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo) [2:57]
  5. Shifter (From The Inside Demo) [3:25]
  6. Wesside [3:14]
  7. Resolution [4:37]

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway