Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lionel Richie Dancing On The Ceiling

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Third solo studio album on Vinylby the American singer, featuring the hit single Dancing on the Ceiling. Originally released in 1986. Following the album release, Richie went on a long hiatus, not releasing an album of entirely new material for another ten years.

Disc 1

  • 1Dancing On the Ceiling

  • 2Se La

  • 3Ballerina Girl

  • 4Don't Stop

  • 5Deep River Woman

  • 6Love Will Conquer All

  • 7Tonight Will Be Alright

  • 8Say You, Say Me

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway