Cart 0
Liz Phair Soberish

Liz Phair Soberish

  • €21,99
    Unit price per 
  • Save €12
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Liz Phair is pleased to announce details of, Soberish, her highly-anticipated new album on Vinyl, and first collection of original material in eleven years. Produced by Phair's longtime collaborator Brad Wood - known for helming Phair's seminal albums Exile In Guyville, Whip-Smart, and whitechocolatespaceegg. Almost thirty years since her peerless debut album, Exile In Guyville, was released (voted #56 on Rolling Stone's 2020 list of the 500 Greatest albums of All Time), Phair returns with a new record that will both intrigue and satisfy her long-standing fans, and introduce her to a smart young audience whose contemporary heroes have been reading from Phair's playbook since they first picked up a guitar.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Spanish Doors
  • 2The Game
  • 3Hey Lou
  • 4In There
  • 5Good Side
  • 6Sheridan Side
  • 7Ba Ba Ba
  • 8Soberish
  • 9Soul Sucker
  • 10Lonely Street
  • 11Dosage
  • 12Bad Kitty
  • 13Rain Scene

You Might Also Like