Skip to product information
1 of 2

London Grammar If You Wait

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Immerse yourself in the captivating sounds of London Grammar's debut album, "If You Wait." With each of its 11 tracks, the trio showcases their remarkable understanding of subtlety, contrast, and restraint, resulting in a collection of music that is timeless, memorable, and transcendent.

The band's primary goal has always been to create music that allows space for the interplay between instruments and vocals. This meticulous attention to detail is evident throughout the album, as the guitar and vocals interact in perfect harmony. London Grammar took full control of the album's production, handpicking their team and working closely with acclaimed producers Tim Bran and Roy Kerr, as well as the mixing expertise of Roc Nation's KD and mastering by Grammy-winner Tom Coyne.

Songs like the title track "If You Wait" and "Flickers" possess a beautiful duality of lament and defiance, weaving textures, colors, and shadings that are both subtle and immensely powerful. The album's final single, "Strong," showcases the band's ability to build a song from its barest bones, with Hannah's soaring vocals leading the way to an epic climax.

London Grammar's debut album fulfills the high expectations set upon them, solidifying their status as one of the most exciting and innovative bands of 2013. Their electrifying sound captivates listeners, leaving a lasting impression and establishing them as a force to be reckoned with in the music industry.

Indulge in the captivating beauty of "If You Wait" and experience the enchanting world of London Grammar. This vinyl edition allows you to appreciate the subtleties and nuances of their music, delivering an immersive listening experience like no other.

Don't miss out on this exceptional debut album. Whether you're a dedicated fan or new to the mesmerizing sounds of London Grammar, "If You Wait" is a must-have addition to your music collection. Order your copy today and discover why London Grammar is taking the world by storm. Available for shipping from or in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway.
  • Disc 1
  • 1Hey Now
  • 2Stay Awake
  • 3Shyer
  • 4Wasting My Young Years
  • 5Sights
  • 6Strong
  • 7Nightcall
  • 8Metal & Dust
  • 9Interlude
  • 10Flickers
  • 11If You Wait

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway