Skip to product information
1 of 2

London Grammar Truth Is A Beautiful Thing

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Discover 'Truth Is A Beautiful Thing', the enthralling follow-up vinyl album to London Grammar's critically acclaimed, platinum-selling debut 'If You Wait'. This captivating collection features hit singles such as 'Rooting For You', 'Big Picture', and the mesmerizing title track 'Truth Is A Beautiful Thing'.

Immerse yourself in the enchanting sounds of London Grammar's unique and atmospheric music. Don't miss the opportunity to add this incredible album to your collection. It's available online at and in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Experience the beauty and power of London Grammar's music for yourself.
  • Disc 1
  • 1Rooting for You
  • 2Big Picture
  • 3Wild Eyed
  • 4Oh Woman Oh Man
  • 5Hell to the Liars
  • 6Everyone Else
  • 7Non Believer
  • 8Bones of Ribbon
  • 9Who Am I
  • 10Leave the War With Me
  • 11Truth Is a Beautiful Thing

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway