Skip to product information
1 of 2

M.I.A Kala

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second studio album on Vinyl by the versatile British rapper and producer M.I.A.Recorded across four continents, the album was named after the singer's mother and blends a range of musical styles, such as; hip-hop, electropop, dance, funk and South Asian sounds.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Bamboo Banga
  • 2Birdflu
  • 3Boyz
  • 4Jimmy
  • 5Hussel
  • 6Mango Pickle Down River
  • 720 Dollar
  • 8World Town
  • 9The Turn
  • 10XR2
  • 11Paper Planes
  • 12Come Around

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway