Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mabel High Expectations

Regular price €14,99 EUR
Regular price €29,99 EUR Sale price €14,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mabel's debut album, ‘High Expectations’. Released in 2019 on Polydor Records

Disc 1

  • 1High Expectations (Intro)

  • 2Bad Behaviour

  • 3Don't Call Me Up

  • 4FML

  • 5We Don't Say...

  • 6Selfish Love (Feat. Kamille)

  • 7Lucky (Interlude)

  • 8Mad Love

  • 9Trouble

  • 10Put Your Name On It

  • 11Stckhlm Syndrome (Interlude)

  • 12OK (Anxiety Anthem)

  • 13I Belong to Me

  • 14High Expectations (Outro)

  • 15Finders Keepers (With Kojo Funds)

  • 16Fine Line (With Not3s)

  • 17My Lover (With Not3s)

  • 18Ring Ring (With Jax Jones)

  • 19Cigarette (With RAYE & Stefflon Don)

  • 20Not Sayin'

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway