Skip to product information
1 of 2

Machine Gun Kelly Tickets To My Downfall

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Machine Gun Kelly's fifth studio album, 'Tickets to My Downfall', marks a departure from rap in favour of a pop punk style.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Tickets to My Downfall
  • 2Kiss Kiss
  • 3Drunk Face
  • 4Bloody Valentine
  • 5Forget Me Too (Feat. Halsey)
  • 6All I Know (Feat. Trippie Redd)
  • 7Lonely
  • 8WWIII
  • 9Kevin and Barracuda (Interlude)
  • 10Concert for Aliens
  • 11My Ex's Best Friend (Feat. Blackbear)
  • 12Jawbreaker
  • 13Nothing Inside (Feat. Iann Dior)
  • 14Banyan Tree (Interlude)
  • 15Play This When I'm Gone

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway