Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marcus Mumford Self-Titled Black Vinyl

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product description

The debut album from Marcus Mumford, frontman of Multi-Platinum, Grammy, & Brit Award winning band Mumford & Sons. The 10 track album features collaborations with Clairo, Phoebe Bridgers, Brandi Carlile, & Monica Martin. Includes the lead tracks; ‘Cannibal, ‘Grace’, & ‘Better Off High’.

Track Listings

1 Cannibal
2 Grace
3 Prior Warning
4 Better Off High
5 Only Child
6 Dangerous Game (Feat. Clairo)
7 Better Angels
8 Go in Light (Feat. Monica Martin)
9 Stonecatcher (Feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
10 How (Feat. Brandi Carlile)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway