Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marianne Faithful Secret Life RSD

Regular price €23,99 EUR
Regular price €32,99 EUR Sale price €23,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For fans of Marianne Faithfull, get ready for a special treat with the first global vinyl pressing of her final album for Island Records, 'A Secret Life'. Originally released in 1995, this album received its only vinyl issue in Greece and has since become a collector's item, with copies selling for anywhere between £50 and £200.

This album marked a new direction for Marianne, as she collaborated with the Italian composer Angelo Badalamenti, known for his atmospheric scores to David Lynch's films. The result successfully marries his multi-layered orchestral production style with Marianne's trademark voice and poetic lyrics to create a wholly original and timeless album.

Don't miss out on the chance to own a piece of music history. Order now from or visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway to pick up your copy in-store. Add 'A Secret Life' to your vinyl collection and experience the unforgettable sound of one of the greatest collaborations in music history.

LP1 (Side A)
1. Prologue
2. Sleep
3. Love in the Afternoon
4. Flaming September
5. She
(Side B)
1. Bored by Dreams
2. Losing
3. The Wedding
4. The Stars Line Up
5. Epilogue
6. You're Not In London Anymore

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway