Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marina And The Diamonds Electra Heart Platinum Blonde Edition

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product description

Second studio album by the Welsh singer-songwriter who rose to fame after coming second in the BBC Sound of 2010 poll. Following the indie pop and new wave-inspired debut album 'Family Jewels', this album has a more electronic feel, showcased in the first single 'Primadonna'. The album also features the single 'Power & Control'. In celebration of 10 years since the original release of 'Electra Heart', 'Electra Heart (Platinum Blonde Edition)' will be released on magenta vinyl. This special edition features additional tracks as previously heard on alternate releases of the album.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Bubblegum Bitch
2 Primadonna
3 Lies
4 Homewrecker

Disc: 2

1 Starring Role
2 The State of Dreaming
3 Power & Control
4 Living Dead

Disc: 3

1 Teen Idle
2 Valley of the Dolls
3 Hypocrates
4 Fear and Loathing

Disc: 4

1 How to Be a Heartbreaker
2 Lonely Hearts Club
3 E.V.O.L
4 Electra Heart

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway