Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ireland Vinyl

Marvin Gaye What's Going On Live

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl. Originally recorded on 'Marvin Gaye Day' in Washington, D.C., Gaye's hometown, one year after the release of his groundbreaking 1971 album 'What's Going On', this extraordinary live album, featuring tracks from the original album plus an epic medley of Marvin's sixties hits, sat on the shelves for decades. Marvin's biographer David Ritz calls the album 'an invaluable and vibrant historical document marking a milestone in the artist's career'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Sixties Medley: That's the Way Love Is/You/I Heard It Through the Grapevine/Little Darling (I Need You)/You're All I Need to Get By/Ain't Nothing L...
  • 2Right On
  • 3Wholy Holy
  • 4Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  • 5What's Going On
  • 6What's Happening Brother
  • 7Flyin' High (In the Friendly Sky)
  • 8Save the Children
  • 9God Is Love
  • 10Stage Dialogue
  • 11Inner City Blues
  • 12What's Going On

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway