Cart 0
Mayer Hawthorne Impressions RSD

Mayer Hawthorne Impressions RSD

  • €9,99
    Unit price per 
  • Save €15
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Mayer Hawthorne is an R&B / soul singer who debuted on Stones Throw in 2009 with A Strange Arrangement
- The Impressions EP, a collection of covers, was released in 2011 for free online. This RSD exclusive edition brings these covers to vinyl for the first time
- Exclusive art for the vinyl by Alvaro Ilizarbe / Freegums
- Includes covers of tracks by Chromeo, Average White Band, ELO, and more

Side A
1. Mr. Blue Sky
2. Don’t Turn The Lights On
3. You’ve Got The Makings Of A Lover

Side B
4. Fantasy Girl
5. Little Person
6. Work To Do

You Might Also Like