Skip to product information
1 of 2

Michael Jackson Thriller Picture Disc

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the world’s biggest-selling album – and the only album with an RIAA certification greater than 33 times platinum – on picture disc Vinyl newly mastered from High Definition audio, released in honor of Michael Jackson: The Diamond Celebration! Michael Jackson’s Thriller, released in 1982, changed pop music forever, featuring seven U.S. Top 10 hits including “Billie Jean,” ''Beat It” and “Thriller,” and helped Michael win a record-setting eight Grammy Awards in one night. This picture disc edition features the original album art plus an iconic image from the Thriller cover photo shoot.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • 2Baby Be Mine
  • 3The Girl Is Mine
  • 4Thriller
  • 5Beat It
  • 6Billie Jean
  • 7Human Nature
  • 8P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  • 9The Lady in My Life

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway