Skip to product information
1 of 2


Miles Davis Hits

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Some of his most brilliant studio performances, taken from 12 of his best albums,can be found on this LP, which includes works with small groups (featuring such costarsas John Coltrane, Cannonball Adderley, Bill Evans or Horace Silver), and also a couple of examples of his immortal collaborations with the Gil Evans orchestra.


01. Milestones
02. My Funny Valentine
03. Générique
04. ‘Round Midnight
05. It Never Entered My Mind
06. Blue In Green


07. Four
08. I Waited For You
09. The Pan Piper
10. Oleo
11. Something I Dreamed Last Night
12. Summertime

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway