Skip to product information
1 of 2

Milos Sound Of Silence

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Three years after suffering a devastating hand injury, Milos returns with a new album, Sound of Silence. The Vinyl album features meditative solo guitar works alongside a selection of pop and jazz hits curated by Milos himself. Songs by artists ranging from Simon & Garfunkel and Leonard Cohen to Nora Jones have been reimagined in stunning new settings for guitar and other instruments. Guest artists include saxophonist Jess Gillam as well as Hang player Manu Delago (regular collaborator of Bjork).

  • Disc 1
  • 1The Sound of Silence
  • 2Nights in White Satin (Feat. Manu Delago)
  • 3Famous Blue Raincoat
  • 4Sour Times
  • 5Moving Mountains
  • 6Street Spirit (Fade Out)
  • 7Life for Rent
  • 8The Book of Love
  • 9Over the Rainbow
  • 10Solitude (Feat. Jess Gillam)
  • 11Cancion De Cuna (Berceuse)
  • 12Evocacion
  • 13Milonga
  • 14Nana (Feat. Jess Gillam)
  • 15Prelude in D Minor, 'Endecha'
  • 16What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway