Skip to product information
1 of 2

Moby Everything Is Wrong

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Everything Is Wrong is the third studio album by Moby, originally released in March 1995. Moby was one of the most controversial figures in techno music, alternately praised for bringing a face to the notoriously anonymous electronic genre and scorned by hordes of techno artists and fans for diluting and trivializing the form. In either case, Moby was one of the most important dance music figures of the early 1990s, helping bring the music to a mainstream audience both in England and in America. Last available on vinyl in 1995.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Hymn
  • 2Feeling So Real
  • 3All That I Need Is To Be Loved
  • 4Let's Go Free
  • 5Everytime You Touch Me
  • 6Bring Back My Happiness
  • 7What Love
  • 8First Cool Hive
  • 9Into the Blue
  • 10Anthem
  • 11Everything Is Wrong
  • 12God Moving Over the Face of the Waters
  • 13When It's Cold I'd Like To Die

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway