Skip to product information
1 of 2

Moby Reprise

Regular price €25,99 EUR
Regular price €32,99 EUR Sale price €25,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reprise on Vinyl sees Moby revisiting and reimagining musical highlights from his 30-year career. Together with the Budapest Art Orchestra, he has re-envisioned some of his most recognizable rave classics and anthems with new arrangements for orchestra and acoustic instruments. He’s also joined by a stellar line-up of guest artists from across the musical spectrum, including Alice Skye, Amythyst Kiah, Apollo Jane, Darlingside, Deitrick Haddon, Gregory Porter, Jim James, Kris Kristofferson, Luna Li, Mark Lanegan, Mindy Jones, Nataly Dawn, Skylar Grey and Víkingur Ólafsson.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Everloving
  • 2Natural Blues (Feat. Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah)
  • 3Go
  • 4Porcelain (Feat. Jim James)
  • 5Extreme Ways
  • 6Heroes (Feat. Mindy Jones)
  • 7God Moving Over the Face of the Waters (Feat. Víkingur Ólafsson)
  • Disc 2
  • 1Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (Feat. Deitrick Haddon & Apollo Jane)
  • 2The Lonely Night (Feat. Kris Kristofferson & Mark Lenegan)
  • 3We Are All Made of Stars
  • 4Lift Me Up
  • 5The Great Escape (Feat. Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye & Luna Li)
  • 6Almost Home (Feat. Novo Amor, Mindy Jones & Darlingside)
  • 7The Last Day (Feat. Skylar Grey & Darlingside)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway