Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mogwai As The Love Continues

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The album was produced by Dave Fridmann (Mogwai, Mercury Rev, The Flaming Lips) and features guests Atticus Ross (Nine Inch Nails) and Colin Stetson (saxophonist who has collaborated with Bon Ivor, Arcade Fire). Recorded at Vada Studios, England by Tony Doogan (Grey Dogs, Mogwai, Belle & Sebastian) with Fridmann in full remote control from the US. This new album will please old fans and gain new as it has something for everyone. Both transcendent and surprising, As The Love Continues shows that Mogwai are still offering solace from the mundane, supplying the soundtrack to whatever movie you are making in your head.

  • Disc 1
  • 1To the Bin My Friend, Tonight We Vacate Earth
  • 2Here We, Here We, Here We Go Forever
  • 3Dry Fantasy
  • 4Ritchie Sacramento
  • 5Drive the Nail
  • 6Fuck Off Money
  • 7Ceiling Granny
  • 8Midnight Flit
  • 9Pat Stains
  • 10Supposedly, We Were Nightmares
  • 11It's What I Want to Do, Mum

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway