Cart 0
Monkees Forever

Monkees Forever

  • €19,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Career-spanning, 14-track "best of" compilation on Vinyl up to and including a song off their 2016 album "Good Times"! Includes "I'm A Believer", "Daydream Believer", "Last Train To Clarksville", "She Makes Me Laugh", "Porpoise Song" and more.

  • Disc 1
  • 1I'm a Believer
  • 2Valleri
  • 3You Just May Be the One
  • 4That Was Then, This Is Now
  • 5(I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
  • 6Pleasant Valley Sunday
  • 7Daydream Believer
  • 8Last Train to Clarksville
  • 9She Makes Me Laugh
  • 10A Little Bit Me, a Little Bit You
  • 11Porpoise Song (Theme from 'Head') [single Version]
  • 12Heart and Soul
  • 13Words
  • 14Goin' Down (Single Version)

You Might Also Like