Skip to product information
1 of 2

Morrissey Best Of

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The best solo tracks on Vinyl from the former Smiths frontman including The More You Ignore Me, the Closer I Get, Everyday Is Like Sunday and Suedehead.

  • Disc 1
  • 1The More You Ignore Me, the Closer I Get
  • 2Suedehead
  • 3Everyday Is Like Sunday
  • 4Glamorous Glue
  • 5Do Your Best and Don't Worry
  • 6November Spawned a Monster
  • 7The Last of the Famous International Playboys
  • 8Sing Your Life
  • 9Hairdresser On Fire
  • 10Interesting Drug
  • Disc 2
  • 1We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful
  • 2Certain People I Know
  • 3Now My Heart Is Full (Edit)
  • 4I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
  • 5Sunny
  • 6Alma Matters
  • 7Hold On to Your Friends
  • 8Sister I'm a Poet
  • 9Disappointed
  • 10Tomorrow
  • 11Lost

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway