Cart 0
Morrissey Vauxhall And I

Morrissey Vauxhall And I

  • €22,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The classic and well received Vauxhall and I album is the next Morrissey album to get the ‘definitive remaster’ treatment after the success of ‘Your Arsenal’. Vauxhall and I celebrates its 20th Anniversary in 2014. 

  • Disc 1
  • 1Now My Heart Is Full
  • 2Spring-heeled Jim
  • 3Billy Budd
  • 4Hold On to Your Friends
  • 5The More You Ignore Me the Closer I Get
  • 6Why Don't You Find Out for Yourself?
  • 7I Am Hated for Loving
  • 8Lifeguard Sleeping, Girl Drowning
  • 9Used to Be a Sweet Boy
  • 10The Lazy Sunbathers
  • 11Speedway