Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mumford and Sons Sigh No More

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Looking for some great folk rock music? Check out Mumford & Sons' debut album, Sigh No More, available online at and in-store at Zhivago Gifts, Galway. With its blend of catchy melodies and thoughtful lyrics, this album has captivated audiences worldwide. Mumford & Sons' signature sound, featuring banjo, acoustic guitar, and powerful vocal harmonies, has won them critical acclaim and a legion of fans.

Sigh No More includes hit singles like "Little Lion Man" and "The Cave," showcasing the band's ability to craft memorable songs that stay with you long after the music ends. Whether you're a die-hard fan or a newcomer to their music, Sigh No More is a must-have for any folk rock collection. Order your copy online or pick it up in-store today at Zhivago Gifts, Galway.

Disc 1

  • 1Sigh No More

  • 2The Cave

  • 3Winter Winds

  • 4Roll Away Your Stone

  • 5White Blank Page

  • 6I Gave You All

  • 7Little Lion Man

  • 8Timshel

  • 9Thistle and Weeds

  • 10Awake My Soul

  • 11Dust Bowl Dance

  • 12After the Storm

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway