Skip to product information
1 of 2

Neil Gaiman & Fourplay String Quartet Signs of Life

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Neil Gaiman & Fourplay String Quartet's "Signs of Life" - A Genre-Bending Musical Journey

Embark on an Artistic Collaboration of Music and Storytelling

Available Online at and In-Store at Zhivago Gifts, Galway

"Signs of Life" brings together the creative genius of renowned author Neil Gaiman and the musical innovators Fourplay String Quartet in a groundbreaking album. This collaboration, born from a sold-out performance at the Sydney Opera House in 2010, transcends conventional genres, blending songwriting, poetry, and storytelling into a captivating auditory experience.

A Symphony of Words and Music: "Signs of Life" showcases the seamless fusion of Gaiman's evocative storytelling with Fourplay String Quartet's dynamic musical arrangements, creating a unique and enchanting soundscape.

Track Listings:

  1. Clock
  2. Möbius Strip
  3. Bloody Sunrise
  4. The Wreckers
  5. Song of the Song
  6. Credo
  7. Neverwhere
  8. Poem First Read On January 26th, 2011 at the Sydney Opera House
  9. The Problem With Saints
  10. In Transit
  11. Signs of Life

A Collaboration Like No Other: Since their initial collaboration, Gaiman and Fourplay have toured globally, achieved best-selling status with a book & record release, and sold out Carnegie Hall. "Signs of Life" is a testament to their artistic synergy and mutual refusal to be pigeon-holed.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway