Skip to product information
1 of 3

Neil Young After The Gold Rush (50th)

Regular price €89,99 EUR
Regular price €104,99 EUR Sale price €89,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Featuring timeless classic Neil Young songs such as 'Southern Man' and 'Only Love Can Break Your Heart', this 50th anniversary Vinyl edition also includes a version of the track 'Wonderin', originally written around the time of 'After the Gold Rush', which only previously appears on the 'Archives' boxset plus a previously unreleased outtake from the recording sessions for that track.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Tell Me Why
  • 2After the Gold Rush
  • 3Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  • 4Southern Man
  • 5Till the Morning Comes
  • 6Oh, Lonesome Me
  • 7Don't Let It Bring You Down
  • 8Birds
  • 9When You Dance I Can Really Love
  • 10I Believe in You
  • 11Cripple Creek Ferry
  • Disc 2
  • 1Wonderin'
  • 2Wonderin' (Outtakes)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway