Skip to product information
1 of 2

Neil Young Harvest Moon Limited Clear LP

Regular price €44,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €44,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released September 22

The "Harvest Moon" Limited Clear LP by Neil Young is a special vinyl release featuring a clear, limited edition 2-LP set. Here's an overview of what's included:


  • 2-LP Clear Vinyl: The release includes two clear vinyl LPs. The content is organized across three sides of vinyl, featuring a total of 10 tracks.


The tracklisting includes a selection of 10 tracks from the "Harvest Moon" album:

  1. Unknown Legend
  2. From Hank To Hendrix
  3. You And Me
  4. Harvest Moon
  5. War Of Man
  6. One Of These Days
  7. Such A Woman
  8. Old King
  9. Dreamin' Man
  10. Natural Beauty


Side Four of the release features an etching. Etchings on vinyl records are decorative designs or patterns that are inscribed onto the vinyl surface but do not contain audio content. They are often found on the flip side of a record where there is no music, adding a unique visual element to the vinyl package.

This limited clear LP edition offers fans of Neil Young's "Harvest Moon" album a unique and collectible version of the album, featuring a clear vinyl presentation, a selection of tracks, and an etching on one side of the vinyl. It's a great addition to the collection of any Neil Young enthusiast.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway