Skip to product information
1 of 2

Neil Young + Promise of The Real Noise & Flowers

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Neil Young + Promise of the Real's live album 'Noise & Flowers' captures the group in all their glory on their 2019 European tour. The release will be accompanied by a concert film that shares the same title and is included in the album's 2xLP+CD+Blu-ray Deluxe Edition. 'Noise & Flowers' documents a 9-date tour that began just two weeks after Young's lifetime friend and manager of more than 50 years, Elliot Roberts, passed away at the age of 76. Performing alongside a photograph of Roberts taped to his road case, Young approached each show as a celebratory memorial service to honour his late friend. In paying tribute to the manager who guided Young's career for over a half-century, 'Noise & Flowers' explores all corners of his vast discography. It balances all-timer anthems with rarely aired '70s deep cuts and '90s gems. His frequent backing band since 2015, Promise of the Real effectively bridges the extremes in Young's sound, infusing his raging rockers and country serenades with their casual brilliance and telepathic intuition.


1 Mr. Soul (Live)
2 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere (Live)
3 Helpless (Live)
4 Field of Opportunity (Live)
5 Alabama (Live)

Disc: 2

1 Throw Your Hatred Down (Live)
2 Rockin' in the Free World (Live)

Disc: 3

1 Comes a Time (Live)
2 From Hank to Hendrix (Live)
3 On the Beach (Live)
4 Are You Ready for the Country? (Live)

Disc: 4

1 I've Been Waiting for You (Live)
2 Winterlong (Live)
3 Fuckin' Up (Live)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway