Cart 0
Neil Young Return To Greendale

Neil Young Return To Greendale

  • €31,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Return to Greendale' is the next installment in Neil Young's 'Performance Series' and features a concert from the historic and unique 2003 tour supporting the release of the Neil Young with Crazy Horse album 'Greendale'. On the 2003 tour, Neil Young and Crazy Horse were joined on stage by a large cast of singers and actors to perform the story Neil Young wrote about the small town of Greendale and how a dramatic event affects the people living there. The ten songs from the powerful original album are performed in sequence, with the cast speaking the sung words - adding to the intensity of the performance.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Falling from Above
  • 2Double E
  • 3Devil's Sidewalk
  • 4Leave the Driving
  • 5Carmichael
  • 6Bandit
  • Disc 2
  • 1Grandpa's Interview
  • 2Bringin' Down Dinner
  • 3Sun Green
  • 4Be the Rain