Skip to product information
1 of 2

Neil Young Silver & Gold

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

23rd studio album on Vinyl from Neil Young, released in 2000.

Disc 1

  • 1Good to See You

  • 2Silver & Gold

  • 3Daddy Went Walkin'

  • 4Buffalo Springfield Again

  • 5The Great Divide

  • 6Horseshoe Man

  • 7Red Sun

  • 8Distant Camera

  • 9Razor Love

  • 10Without Rings

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway