Skip to product information
1 of 2

Neil Young with Crazy Horse Dume

Regular price €44,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €44,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Neil Young with Crazy Horse: Dume

Experience the raw energy and creativity of Neil Young & Crazy Horse during the historic ‘Zuma’ album sessions with "Dume." This collection of recordings, some previously unreleased, offers a detailed look at one of the most exciting periods in Neil's rock & roll journey.


Side A

  1. Ride My Llama
  2. Cortez The Killer*
  3. Don’t Cry No Tears*
  4. Born To Run

Side B

  1. Barstool Blues*
  2. Danger Bird*
  3. Stupid Girl*
  4. Kansas

Side C

  1. Powderfinger
  2. Hawaii
  3. Drive Back*

Side D

  1. Lookin’ For A Love*
  2. Pardon My Heart*
  3. Too Far Gone
  4. Pocahontas
  5. No One Seems To Know

Rediscover the Magic of ‘Zuma’ Sessions

Capturing the live-wire spark of Neil Young's music during the 'Zuma' era, "Dume" offers a full-bore attack that marks a turning point for Young and the band. Available with superior sound quality from analogue master tapes and vinyl.

Available Now

Get your copy of "Dume" online at or in-store at Zhivago Gifts, Galway. Don't miss out on this essential addition to your Neil Young collection!

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway