Skip to product information
1 of 2

New Order Republic

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On 180-gram vinyl, with a download code. Remastered and reissued in 2015! Shiny 1993 album from the Manchester icons includes "Regret", "Ruined In A Day" and "Spooky".

  • Disc 1
  • 1Regret
  • 2World
  • 3Ruined in a Day
  • 4Spooky
  • 5Everyone Everywhere
  • 6Young Offender
  • 7Liar
  • 8Chemical
  • 9Times Change
  • 10Special
  • 11Avalanche

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway