Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nipsey Hussle Victory Lap

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price €39,99 EUR Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Founded in 2010, Hussle’s All Money In made an epochal debut with its very first release, “THE MARATHON,” marking Hussle’s fifth official mixtape and follow-up to his introductory “BULLETS AIN’T GOT NO NAME” trilogy. Named among XXL’s “100 Best Mixtapes of 2010,” the collection was quickly followed by 2011’s “THE MARATHON CONTINUES” and then 2013’s “CRENSHAW.” Along with his work as a lead artist, Hussle has previously collaborated with a veritable who’s who of contemporary hip hop, including Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Rick Ross, YG, Ty Dolla Sign, Meek Mill, DJ Mustard, Young Thug and many more. As if his musical career and role as label boss weren’t enough, Hussle is also successful entrepreneur. In addition to The Marathon Clothing line and store, Hussle also owns a number of successful businesses including The Marathon Agency, SC Commercial Ventures, Proud 2 Pay, and of course, All Money In No Money Out Records.

Track List:


  • Victory Lap


  • Rap Niggas [Explicit]


  • Last Time That I Checked feat. YG


  • Young Nigga feat. Sean Combs


  • Dedication feat. Kendrick Lamar


  • Blue Lace 2


  • Hussle & Motivate


  • Statue Symbol 3 feat. Buddy


  • Succa Proof feat. Konshens, J-Black


  • Keyz 2 the City 2 feat. TeeFlii


  • Grinding All My Life


  • Million While You Young feat. The-Dream


  • Loaded Bases feat. CeeLo Green


  • Real Big feat. Marsha Ambrosius


  • Double Up feat. Dom Kennedy, Belly


  • Right Hand 2 God


Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway