Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nirvana Live at Paradiso Amsterdam 91

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Nirvana Live at Paradiso Amsterdam 91" is a live album capturing a performance by the iconic rock band Nirvana in Amsterdam in 1991. This recording offers fans a chance to experience Nirvana's music and stage presence during one of their live shows. Here's a breakdown of the tracks included on the album:

  • Drain You
  • Aneurysm
  • School
  • Floyd the Barber
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • About a Girl
  • Polly
  • Lithium
  • Silver
  • Breed
  • Come as You Are
  • Been a Son
  • Negative Creep
  • On a Plain
  • Blew
  • Love Buzz (Encore)
  • Territorial Pissings (Encore)

This live recording captures Nirvana's energetic and intense performance style, showcasing tracks from their seminal album "Nevermind" as well as other well-known songs from their repertoire. The setlist includes some of Nirvana's most beloved tracks, making it a must-listen for fans of the band and grunge music in general.

The album is a famous live broadcast from the Paradiso venue in Amsterdam, providing an opportunity for listeners to feel the energy and atmosphere of a Nirvana concert during the height of their popularity. "Nirvana Live at Paradiso Amsterdam 91" is likely to be a nostalgic and exciting experience for fans of the band.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway