Skip to product information
1 of 2

Notorious B.I.G. Life After Death

Regular price €44,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €44,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Triple Vinyl of the final studio album from Notorious B.I.G.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Life After Death (Intro)
  • 2Somebody's Gotta Die
  • 3Hypnotize
  • 4Kick in the Door
  • 5#!*@ You Tonight (Feat. R. Kelly)
  • 6Last Day (Feat. The Lox)
  • 7I Love the Dough (Feat. Jay-Z & Angela Winbush)
  • 8What's Beef?
  • 9B.I.G. (Interlude)
  • 10Mo Money Mo Problems (Feat. Mase & Puff Daddy)
  • 11Niggas Bleed
  • 12I Got a Story to Tell
  • Disc 2
  • 1Notorious Thugs
  • 2Miss U
  • 3Another
  • 4Going Back to Cali
  • 5Ten Crack Commandments
  • 6Playa Hater
  • 7Nasty Boy
  • 8Sky's the Limit
  • 9The World Is Filled...
  • 10My Downfall
  • 11Long Kiss Goodnight
  • 12You're Nobody

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway