Skip to product information
1 of 2

Occult 1992 - 1993

Regular price €14,99 EUR
Regular price €24,99 EUR Sale price €14,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Metal Vinyl in OMG @ Zhivago Galway Music Store

  • Disc 1
  • 1Intro
  • 2Leader in War
  • 3Almighty Horde
  • 4After Triumph
  • 5And Darkness Shall Begin
  • 6Intro
  • 7The Return of the Mystic Demon
  • 8Thou Art Lord (Acheron Cover)
  • 9Dwell in Forever Darkness
  • 10Jaws of Satan (Sathanas Cover)
  • 11Darkness Begins
  • 12So It Is Done (Acheron Cover)
  • 13Their Pain Can Begin

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway